24-Stunden-Service-Notdienst

Wir helfen Ihnen – jetzt kostenlos anrufen

Wärmeservice

Tel. 0800 – 44 99 777

Tanktechnik

Tel. 0800 – 44 99 700

team energieService Ansprechpartner

  • Unser Team
  • Tanktechnik
  • Heizungsbau und Wärmetechnik
  • Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung

Nina Efremow

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49(5131) 4499-3147
Fax: +49(5131) 4499-13
E-Mail: nina.efremow@team.de
Heizungsbau und Wärmetechnik

Michael Gedamke

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49(5131) 4499-3145
Fax: +49(5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: michael.gedamke@team.de
Heizungsbau und Wärmetechnik

Lennart Gieselmann

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49(5131) 4499-3115
Fax: +49(5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: lennart.gieselmann@team.de
Tanktechnik

Uwe Haase

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49 (5131) 4499-3209
Fax: +49 (5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: uwe.haase@team.de
Heizungsbau und Wärmetechnik

Wolfgang Hübener

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49(5131) 4499-3216
Fax: +49(5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: wolfgang.huebener@team.de
Heizungsbau und Wärmetechnik

Sven Kolling

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49(5131) 4499-3193
Fax: +49(5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: sven.kolling@team.de
Tanktechnik

Rainer Langanke

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49 (5131) 4499-3161
Fax: +49 (5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: rainer.langanke@team.de
Heizungsbau und Wärmetechnik

Thomas Polte

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49(5131) 4499-3199
Fax: +49(5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: thomas.polte@team.de
Tanktechnik

Aurelia Rittermann

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49 (5131) 4499-3019
Fax: +49 (5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: aurelia.rittermann@team.de
Tanktechnik

Manuela Schünemann

team energieService GmbH
Otternhägener Str. 8a
30826 Garbsen-Frielingen
Tel.: +49 (5131) 4499-3122
Fax: +49 (5131) 4499-9384
E-Mail: manuela.schuenemann@team.de